Organe

1. Mitglieder des Elternvereinsausschusses

Funktion Name Adresse
Obmann Robert Rieger robert-rieger@gmx.net
Tel. 0664/8552620
Obmann Stv. Karl Schirmer vilas‐uhrenschmuck@cni.at
Kassierin Maria Gamper maria@gamper‐immobilien.at
Schriftführerin Sabina Ambacher sabina.ambacher@inode.at
Beiräte          Christian Genewein christian-genewein@olina.com
Christine Rieger christine‐rieger@gmx.at
Katharina Gabl gabl.kathy@outlook.com
Richard Walser richard.walser@post.at
Matthias Dialer matthias.dialer@gmail.com
   

2. Mitglieder des Schulgemeinschaftsausschusses

Ständige Mitglieder

Name Adresse
Robert Rieger 6465 Nassereith, Fernpass-Str. 4 a
Karl Schirmer 6460 Imst, Kramergasse 27
Richard Walser 6410 Telfs, E.-Achammer-Str. 4

Ersatzmitglieder

Name Adresse
Katharina Gabl 6474 Jerzens, Rablesau 114
Matthias Dialer 6460 Imst, Eichenweg 28b